Staff

     

        UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA

FACULTY OF ARTS

 DEPARTMENT OF FOREIGN LANGUAGES

COMPREHENSIVE LIST OF ACADEMIC STAFFS

  • Key Officers:

Prof. (Mrs.) F.N. Ibemesi (HOD)

  1. MrAudu Emmanuel Abu  (secretary)
  2. I. P. Ezeora (PG Coordinator/Coordinator German Unit)
  3. F. O. Elomba (Coordinator sandwich Unit(French))
  4. C. O. Nwamkwem (Coordinator Russian Unit)
  5. Awa Samuel (Coordinator French Unit)
  6. Asadu, Victor (Coordinator Chinese Unit)
S/N NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL ADDRESS
1.       1 Prof. (mrs) Ibemesi, Felicia Nneka Professor (HOD) felicia.ibemesi@unn.edu.ng
2.       2 Prof. Iwuchukwu Mathew Omee Professor matthew.iwuchukwu@unn.ed.ng
3.       3 Prof. Dusenko Dimitriy Professor 6324915@gmail.com
4.       4 Dr. Nwanjoku Anthony Reader anthony.nwanjoku@unn.edu.ng
5.       5 Dr. (mrs) Ezeorah Ifeyinwa Patricia Snr. Lecturer ifeyinwa.ezeorah@unn.edu.ng
6.       7 Dr. (mrs) Okezie Nkirukan Ebelechukwu Snr. Lecturer nkiruka.okezie@unn.edu.ng
7.       8 Mrs Elomba, Florence Ogochukwu Snr. Lecturer florence.elomba@unn.edu.ng
8.       9 Dr. Yong, SamohMarinus Snr. Lecturer marinus.yong@unn.edu.ng
9.       10 Mr Chibisov kostiantin Snr. Lecturer kostiantin.chibisov@unn.edu.ng
10.   11 Titarenko Dimytro Snr. Lecturer  
11.   12 Titarenko Yuliya Snr. Lecturer  
12.   13 Dr. Nwarukwe, Charles Onyeka Lecturer I charles.nwarukwe@unn.edu.ng
13.   14 Dr. (mrs) Ogbodo, Ngozi Lecturer I Ngozi.ogbodo@unn.edu.ng
14.   15 Dr. Awa, Samuel Onyemaechi Lecturer I samuel.awa@unn.edu.ng
15.   16 Rev.Sr. Dr Onuoha, Mary Linda Vivian Lecturer I marylinda.onuoha@unn.edu.ng
16.   17 Dr. (mrs) Ngele, Chimuanya Lecturer I chimuanya.ngele@unn.edu.ng
17.   18 Rev.Sr. Ogbuehi  Rose-Claret Lecturer II Roseclaret2003@unn.eduu.ng
18.   19 Mr. Agu Basil Obiora Lecturer II meshachbassy@unn.edu.ng
19.   20 Dr. (mrs) EpunuduAmaka Lecturer II amaka.epundu@unn.edu.ng
20.   21 Mr. Asadu Victor Chinedu Lecturer II victor.asadu@unn.edu.ng
21.   22 Mr. Udeh, Benneth Chukwuebuka Lecturer II benneth.ude@unn.edu.ng
22.   23 Mr. Ugwuanyi   Daniel Onuwa Lecturer II princedanonuwa@yahoo.com
23.   24 Miss. Okoedion, Eseohe Glory Lecturer II glory.okoedion@unn.edu.ng
24.   25 Mr.Ali  Martins Ikechukwu Asst. Lecturer martins.ali@unn.edu.ng
25.   26 Miss. Eme-Okafor  Chinemerem Asst. Lecturer Chinemerem.emeokafor@unn.edu.ng
26.   27 Mrs. Ali Onwuamaeze Sopuruchukwu Asst. Lecturer ali.onwuamaeze@unn.edu.ng
27.   28 Miss. Okonkwo, Ijeoma Emmanuella Graduate Asst. Nuella4life@unn.edu.ng
28.   29 Miss. Noah Cecile Graduate Asst. chineyere.noah@unn.edu.ng
29.   30 Mr. Animenakaya  Chikezie Tutor chikezie.animenakaya@unn.edu.ng
30.      
31.   31 Onyia Nkemdilim Charity P.E.O charity.onyia@unn.edu.ng
32.   32 Eze Lillian H.T.O II lilian.eze@unn.edu.ng
33.   33 Emekekwue Ugochukwu  Odera H.T.O II ugochukwu.emekekwue@unn.edu.ng
34.   34 Audu Emmanuel Abu H.T.O II emmanuel.audu@unn.edu.ng
35.   35 Nzekwe Lawrence Kenechukwu TECH II kenechukwu.nzekwe@unn.edu.ng
36.   36 Orji  Amarachi Eke H.T.O II amarachi.orji@unn.edu.ng
37.   37 Aroh Felicia Ngozi E.O ngozi.aroh@unn.edu.ng
38.   38 Ukwueze Bridget Oyodo C.C.M bridget.ukwueze@unn.edu.ng